Skip to product information
1 of 6

Time Warp, LLC

4 CD Box Set Lifelines The Jimi Hendrix Story Rock n' Roll Reprise Compilation

4 CD Box Set Lifelines The Jimi Hendrix Story Rock n' Roll Reprise Compilation

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This CD is in pre-owned Used Condition. Overall quality is good, with minor wear on cases and discs themselves, all discs have faint wear and scratches but should be playable.. See photos for details and please ask any questions you may have.

Jimi Hendrix – Lifelines: The Jimi Hendrix Story
Jimi Hendrix - Lifelines: The Jimi Hendrix Story album cover
More images

Label: Reprise Records – 926435-4
Box Set, Compilation
4 x Cassette, Compilation
Cassette, Album
Country: US
Released: 1990
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock
A1 Introduction 9:55
A2 Testify
Featuring [With] – The Isley Brothers
Written-By – O. Isley*, R. Isley*, R. Isley*
A3 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
Featuring [With] – Little Richard
Written-By – Lloyd Price
A4 I'm A Man
Featuring [With] – Curtis Knight And The Squires*
Written-By – Ellas McDaniel
A5 Like A Rolling Stone
Written-By – Bob Dylan
B1 Red House 6:45
B2 Hey Joe
Written-By – Billy Roberts
B3 Hoochie Koochie Man
Written-By – Willie Dixon
B4 Purple Haze 4:40
B5 The Wind Cries Mary 5:16
B6 Foxey Lady 2:54
C1 Third Stone From The Sun 6:21
C2 Rock Me Baby
Written-By – King*, Josea*
C3 Look Over Yonder / Mister Bad Luck 3:43
C4 Burning Of The Midnight Lamp 5:14
C5 Spanish Castle Magic 2:58
C6 Bold As Love 5:17
C7 One Rainy Wish 4:24
C8 Little Wing 2:37
D1 Drivin' South 5:24
D2 The Things That I Used To Do
Written-By – Eddie "Guitar Slim" Jones
D3 All Along The Watchtower
Written-By – Bob Dylan
D4 Drifter's Escape 4:51
D5 Cherokee Mist 4:23
D6 Voodoo Child (Slight Return) 4:38
D7 1983... (A Merman I Should Turn To Be) 4:37
E1 Voodoo Chile 8:58
E2 Come On (Part 1)
Written-By – E. King*
E3 Manic Depression 8:10
E4 Machine Gun 6:52
E5 Room Full Of Mirrors 4:37
E6 Angel 3:23
F1 Rainy Day Shuffle 2:52
F2 Valley Of Neptune 4:44
F3 Send My Love To Linda 2:46
F4 South Saturn Delta 4:15
F5 Dolly Dagger 6:44
F6 Night Bird Flying 5:32
L.A. Forum Concert, April 26, 1969
G1 Tax Free
Written-By – Bo Hansson/John Karlsson*
G2 Red House 11:07
G3 Spanish Castle Magic 11:43
G4 The Star Spangled Banner
Adapted By – Jimi Hendrix
Written-By – F.S. Key*
H1 Purple Haze 6:56
H2 I Don't Live Today 7:06
H3 Voodoo Chile / Sunshine Of Your Love
Written-By – Clapton*, Bruce*, Brown*

View full details